DvrkV


Dvrk

Description: I love this post 🙂 I love the edgey part of my style. I can bring it out amazingly well if I say so myself 🙂 Like to make it a little weird lol. Enjoy!

Items:
Top: Bijan
Bottom: Quill
Shoe: Low
Socks: Dreaminq
Hat: Lee
Necklace: Cleo
Nails: Cleo
Tatto: Myah

Metallic+


metallic

Description: Lovin this outfit. Yes? Amen! Always Always Always prints galore! Some shine there, exposing of skin here, accessories there. Lot Lot Lot! but hey! its my style. I does what i wants 🙂 Enjoy!

Items:
Top: Pierce
Jacket: Pierce
Bottom: Dreaminq
Shoe: Ales
Necklace: Low

Bliss~


blackbliss

Hows everyone doing today 🙂 Pretty sure yall heard about the movie Mama. Looks TOO interesting! too bad I cant go see it. got back pain and ANOTHER COLD sucks!! Anyways 🙂 Beautiful model CeCe (Shaduup) Modeling this sexy dress by Pierce. I absolutley love fitted dresses. They hug all the right curves and the see through gives it that extra edge. Plus add the right accessories and pow, got you an amazing outfit for the day 🙂 Enjoy!

Items:
Dress: Pierce